May 7, 2003

  • Hey.  I beat TLoZ:TWW for the 1st time a while back.  On the second quest, I plan to keep a log book so I can go back and get every single item.


    I just bought the new Microsoft® Wireless Optical Mouse Blue.  I don’t like it very much.  It is not a mouse to use if you like to play first-person shooters.  It jumps around and is not smooth.  I have now gone back to my corded Logitech MouseMan® Dual Optical which is very smooth and fast, but has these annoying rubber things on the sides.

Comments (2)

  • this week’s Time (we get a new mag in class every week) has The Matrix Reloaded on the front. if i read it and like the article there may be a slight chance that i go see the movie

  • keyboarding > mouse when it comes to fps’s, if you ask me.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories