Month: July 2004

  • Hi.  I went to see I, Robot this morning.  I thought it was
    pretty good.  I also got some shirts from Kohl's.  One of the
    shirts I got was like this
    One had a nintendo logo.  Another had the different kinds of
    mushrooms [mario].  The last was the punisher logo.  I was
    telling my sis i feel kinda sell-out for getting all these shirts that
    now seem mainstream.  I guess I like nintendo anyway so it doesn't
    matter.

    I found out about the Beale Papers
    recently.  This got me interested in seeing if I could write a
    python prog to decode the already decoded cipher if it had the
    declaration of independence.  It has spurred me to learn more
    about python, and it is very exciting.  I've almost succeeded at
    my initial goal of the program.

    I hope this message finds you well.

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories